Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 3 Mar, 10:30, Friendly
10
45
Bolton u13 10 v Sale u13 45

Bolton u13 10 v Sale u13 45

By graham good

Once again Bolton suffers from missing players

February 2019

Sun 17 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
Bolton u13 60 v Marple u13 0

Bolton u13 60 v Marple u13 0

By graham good

A superb all round performance, whilst the score in no way represents the game Bolton were clinical when given the chance to score.

Sun 10 Feb, 10:30, Friendly
Altrincham Kersal u13 20 v Bolton u13 35

Altrincham Kersal u13 20 v Bolton u13 35

By graham good

We lent AK 4 players in each half as they only had 10 and we had 19, so everyone got plenty of game time.

January 2019

Sun 20 Jan, 10:30, Training
Bolton u13 30 v Tyldesley u13 10

Bolton u13 30 v Tyldesley u13 10

By graham good

A morale boosting win and a chance to give everyone some match time.

Sun 13 Jan, 10:30, Cup
50
20
Fylde u13's 50 v Bolton u13's 20

Fylde u13's 50 v Bolton u13's 20

By graham good

Some players return but others go missing. A great game -much closer than the score suggests.

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Bolton u13 25 v Sedgley Park u13 45

Bolton u13 25 v Sedgley Park u13 45

By graham good

A better performance than last week - well it had to be!

Sun 18 Nov, 10:30, Cup
Wigan u13 35 v Bolton u13 5

Wigan u13 35 v Bolton u13 5

By graham good

Injuries and illness decimate the team

Sun 11 Nov, 10:30, Cup
Bolton u13 25 v Heaton Moor u13 30

Bolton u13 25 v Heaton Moor u13 30

By graham good

Bolton are beaten by the rules

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Bolton u13 35 v Littleboro' u13 25

Bolton u13 35 v Littleboro' u13 25

By graham good

Despite missing players others stepped in to give Bolton a hard fought win

Sun 7 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Bolton u13's 40 v Heaton Moor u13's 50

Bolton u13's 40 v Heaton Moor u13's 50

By graham good

Dreams and Nightmares in a bizarre match

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 10:30, Cup
Bolton u13's 35 v Trafford MV u13's 15

Bolton u13's 35 v Trafford MV u13's 15

By graham good

Missing players - no one told the others!

Sun 23 Sep, 10:30, Cup
Liverpool Collegiate u13's 5 v 30 Bolton u13's

Liverpool Collegiate u13's 5 v 30 Bolton u13's

By graham good

A solid all round performance brings rewards in the first match of the season

Fixtures
Sat 23 Mar
h
1st XV Glossop
League 15:00
a
League 15:00
Sun 24 Mar
h
Under 14s Aldwinians
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 13s Aldwinians
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 12s *
Training 10:30
h
Under 11s *
Training 10:30
h
Under 10s *
Training 10:30
h
Under 9s *
Training 10:30
h
Under 8s *
Training 10:30
h
Under 15s Aldwinians
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 16s Alwinians
Friendly 12:30
Sat 30 Mar
a
League 15:00
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors