Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bolton R.U.F.C.

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 14:15, League
59
17
Seven From Seven

Seven From Seven

1 day ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 59 Burnley 17

Sat 10 Feb, 14:15, League
Six From Six

Six From Six

1 week ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 7 Keswick 3

Sat 3 Feb, 14:15, League
Five From Five

Five From Five

2 weeks ago

By David Crouch

Aldwinians 12 Bolton 17

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:15, League
Four From Four

Four From Four

3 weeks ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 50 Hawcoat Park 20

Sat 20 Jan, 14:15, League
Three From Three

Three From Three

4 weeks ago

By David Crouch

Littleborough 24 Bolton 27

Sat 13 Jan, 14:15, League
17
12
Two From Two

Two From Two

1 month ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 17 Oldham 12

Sat 6 Jan, 14:15, League
A Winning start to the New Year

A Winning start to the New Year

1 month ago

By Les Towler

De La Salle 13 Bolton 14

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec, 14:15, League
And finally, Good News

And finally, Good News

2 months ago

By Les Towler

Bolton 21 . Tarleton 15

Sat 2 Dec, 14:15, League
28
22
Better team performance, but still not quite there

Better team performance, but still not quite there

2 months ago

By Les Towler

Wigton 28 - Bolton22

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 14:15, Cup
1st XV progress to Lancs final

1st XV progress to Lancs final

3 months ago

By Les Towler

Heaton Moor 7 Bolton 49

Sat 11 Nov, 14:15, League
Close, but no cigar

Close, but no cigar

3 months ago

By Les Towler

Fleetwood 12 - Bolton 10

Sat 4 Nov, 14:15, League
3
12
Derby disappointment

Derby disappointment

3 months ago

By Les Towler

Bolton 3 Eccles 12

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Weather dampens Bolton's spirits

Weather dampens Bolton's spirits

4 months ago

By Les Towler

Bolton 17 Aldwinians 18

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Half Century does the trick

Half Century does the trick

4 months ago

By Les Towler

Didsbury Toc H 20 Bolton 50

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Victory On The Road

Victory On The Road

4 months ago

By Chris Cockton

Bolton 1st XV picked up their first away win of the season and only their second win at Hawcoat Park...

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Slippery when Wet

Slippery when Wet

4 months ago

By Les Towler

Bolton 26 Littleborough 8

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
31
23
Must try harder.

Must try harder.

4 months ago

By Les Towler

Oldham 31 - Bolton 23

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Three from Three at The Avenue

Three from Three at The Avenue

5 months ago

By Les Towler

Bolton 23 De La Salle 17 Bolton continued their excellent record at home on Saturday by beating a very good De La Salle side.

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Where was Fergie time when we needed it ?

Where was Fergie time when we needed it ?

5 months ago

By Les Towler

Bolton run out of time in spirited comeback. Aspatria 40 Bolton 33

Fixtures
Sun 18 Feb
h
Under 15s Eccles
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 13s Eccles
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 12s Eccles
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 10s Eccles
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 9s Eccles
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 8s Eccles
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 7s Eccles
Friendly 11:00
Sat 24 Feb
h
1st XV Aspatria
League 14:15
a
League 14:15
a
League 14:15
Sun 25 Feb
h
Under 15s TBC
League 10:30
h
Under 14s Bolton
Training 11:00
a
Under 13s Rochdale
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 12s @Sedgley
Tournament 11:00
a
Under 10s Marple
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 9s Marple
Friendly 11:00
h
Senior Colts (U18) Newcastle (Staffs)
League 14:00
Sat 3 Mar
a
1st XV Eccles
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors