Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sat 13 Apr, 15:00, League
17
21
A Great Way To Finish The Season

A Great Way To Finish The Season

By David Crouch

Bowdon 17 - 21 Bolton

Sat 6 Apr, 15:00, League
70
12
Big Win in the Sunshine

Big Win in the Sunshine

By David Crouch

Bolton 70 Hoylake 12

March 2019

Sat 30 Mar, 15:00, League
A Great Win on the Road

A Great Win on the Road

By David Crouch

Liverpool Collegiate 17 Bolton 34

Sat 23 Mar, 15:00, League
18
21
A  Very Close Encounter

A Very Close Encounter

By David Crouch

Bolton 18 Glossop 21

Sat 9 Mar, 15:00, League
"Clowns to the left of Me, Jokers to the Right, Here I am, Stuck in the Middle with Lou"

"Clowns to the left of Me, Jokers to the Right, Here I am, Stuck in the Middle with Lou"

By Rhys Pritchard

Experimental Bolton side come from behind and hold on for the win!

Sat 2 Mar, 15:00, League
37
3
Back to Winning Ways

Back to Winning Ways

By David Crouch

Bolton 37 Sefton 3

February 2019

Sat 9 Feb, 14:15, League
Altrincham Beat Bolton to Take Top Spot

Altrincham Beat Bolton to Take Top Spot

By Rhys Pritchard

Bolton squad show great heart despite being up against it!

Sat 2 Feb, 14:15, Cup
Bolton feel the Burn at Burnage

Bolton feel the Burn at Burnage

By David Crouch

Bowdon 31 Bolton 17

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:15, League
Three Tries From The Front Row Trio

Three Tries From The Front Row Trio

By David Crouch

Bolton 31 Tarleton 10

Sat 19 Jan, 14:15, League
Three From Three

Three From Three

By David Crouch

Fleetwood 17 Bolton 18

Sat 12 Jan, 14:15, League
Two From Two

Two From Two

By David Crouch

Bolton 23 Southport 5

Sat 5 Jan, 14:15, League
8
32
A Winning Start to The Year

A Winning Start to The Year

By David Crouch

Leigh 8 Bolton32

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:15, League
A Very Cold Encounter

A Very Cold Encounter

By David Crouch

Bolton 0 Rochdale 29

Sat 8 Dec, 14:15, League
15
15
A Draw At Hoylake

A Draw At Hoylake

By David Crouch

Hoylake 15 Bolton 15

Sat 1 Dec, 14:15, League
The Fastest Try In The League?

The Fastest Try In The League?

By David Crouch

Bolton 38 Liverpool Collegiate 0

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:15, League
20
20
A  Well-Deserved Draw

A Well-Deserved Draw

By David Crouch

Glossop 20 Bolton 20

Sat 17 Nov, 14:15, League
Bonus Points Again

Bonus Points Again

By David Crouch

Bolton 45 Winnington Park 7

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
19
29
Five Point Win At Sefton

Five Point Win At Sefton

By David Crouch

Sefton 19 Bolton 29

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Close but not Close Enough

Close but not Close Enough

By David Crouch

Bolton 3 Altrincham-Kersal 8

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Windy Weather Win

Windy Weather Win

By David Crouch

Tarleton 7 Bolton 27

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Sponsors Watch An Entertaining Game

Sponsors Watch An Entertaining Game

By David Crouch

Bolton 52 Fleetwood 12

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
A Win By The Sea

A Win By The Sea

By David Crouch

Southport 10 Bolton 29

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
29
10
Two from Three

Two from Three

By David Crouch

Bolton 29 Leigh 10

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
First win of the Season

First win of the Season

By David Crouch

Rochdale 12 Bolton 31

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
7
49
A New Beginning

A New Beginning

By David Crouch

Bolton 7 Bowdon 49

Results
Sun 5 May
a
Under 13s Heaton Moor
Cup 40 – 10
L
Sat 27 Apr
a
2nd XV Aldwinians 2
League 22 – 3
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors