Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bolton R.U.F.C.

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 14:15, League
28
22
Better team performance, but still not quite there

Better team performance, but still not quite there

1 week ago

By Les Towler

Wigton 28 - Bolton22

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 14:15, Cup
1st XV progress to Lancs final

1st XV progress to Lancs final

3 weeks ago

By Les Towler

Heaton Moor 7 Bolton 49

Sat 11 Nov, 14:15, League
Close, but no cigar

Close, but no cigar

1 month ago

By Les Towler

Fleetwood 12 - Bolton 10

Sat 4 Nov, 14:15, League
3
12
Derby disappointment

Derby disappointment

1 month ago

By Les Towler

Bolton 3 Eccles 12

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Weather dampens Bolton's spirits

Weather dampens Bolton's spirits

1 month ago

By Les Towler

Bolton 17 Aldwinians 18

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Half Century does the trick

Half Century does the trick

2 months ago

By Les Towler

Didsbury Toc H 20 Bolton 50

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Victory On The Road

Victory On The Road

2 months ago

By Chris Cockton

Bolton 1st XV picked up their first away win of the season and only their second win at Hawcoat Park...

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Slippery when Wet

Slippery when Wet

2 months ago

By Les Towler

Bolton 26 Littleborough 8

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
31
23
Must try harder.

Must try harder.

2 months ago

By Les Towler

Oldham 31 - Bolton 23

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Three from Three at The Avenue

Three from Three at The Avenue

2 months ago

By Les Towler

Bolton 23 De La Salle 17 Bolton continued their excellent record at home on Saturday by beating a very good De La Salle side.

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Where was Fergie time when we needed it ?

Where was Fergie time when we needed it ?

3 months ago

By Les Towler

Bolton run out of time in spirited comeback. Aspatria 40 Bolton 33

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
h
1st XV Aspatria
League 14:15
a
2nd XV Southport 2
League 14:15
h
3rd XV Burnley 3
League 14:15
Sun 17 Dec
h
Under 16s Tarleton
Cup 11:00
h
Under 15s Burnley
Cup 11:00
a
Under 14s Blackburn
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 13s Blackburn
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 12s @Rossendale
Tournament 11:00
h
Under 11s Training
Training C – C
C
h
Under 10s Littleboro'
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 9s Littleboro'
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 8s Littleboro'
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 7s Littleboro'
Friendly 11:00
a
Senior Colts (U18) Newcastle Staffs RUFC
League 14:00
Sat 23 Dec
h
3rd XV Aspull 2
League 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors