Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 19 Jan, 14:15, League
Three From Three

Three From Three

4 days ago

By David Crouch

Fleetwood 17 Bolton 18

Sat 12 Jan, 14:15, League
Two From Two

Two From Two

1 week ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 23 Southport 5

Sat 5 Jan, 14:15, League
8
32
A Winning Start to The Year

A Winning Start to The Year

2 weeks ago

By David Crouch

Leigh 8 Bolton32

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:15, League
A Very Cold Encounter

A Very Cold Encounter

1 month ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 0 Rochdale 29

Sat 8 Dec, 14:15, League
15
15
A Draw At Hoylake

A Draw At Hoylake

1 month ago

By David Crouch

Hoylake 15 Bolton 15

Sat 1 Dec, 14:15, League
The Fastest Try In The League?

The Fastest Try In The League?

1 month ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 38 Liverpool Collegiate 0

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:15, League
20
20
A  Well-Deserved Draw

A Well-Deserved Draw

2 months ago

By David Crouch

Glossop 20 Bolton 20

Sat 17 Nov, 14:15, League
Bonus Points Again

Bonus Points Again

2 months ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 45 Winnington Park 7

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
19
29
Five Point Win At Sefton

Five Point Win At Sefton

2 months ago

By David Crouch

Sefton 19 Bolton 29

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Close but not Close Enough

Close but not Close Enough

3 months ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 3 Altrincham-Kersal 8

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Windy Weather Win

Windy Weather Win

3 months ago

By David Crouch

Tarleton 7 Bolton 27

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Sponsors Watch An Entertaining Game

Sponsors Watch An Entertaining Game

3 months ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 52 Fleetwood 12

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
A Win By The Sea

A Win By The Sea

4 months ago

By David Crouch

Southport 10 Bolton 29

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
29
10
Two from Three

Two from Three

4 months ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 29 Leigh 10

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
First win of the Season

First win of the Season

4 months ago

By David Crouch

Rochdale 12 Bolton 31

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
7
49
A New Beginning

A New Beginning

4 months ago

By David Crouch

Bolton 7 Bowdon 49

Fixtures
Sat 26 Jan
h
1st XV Tarleton
League 14:15
a
2nd XV Tarleton 2
League 14:15
h
3rd XV Leigh 3rd XV
League 14:15
Sun 27 Jan
a
Under 16s Sedgley Park
Tour C – C
C
h
Under 14s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 13s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 12s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 11s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 10s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 9s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 8s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
h
Junior Colts (U17) Glossop Junior U17 Colts
League 12:30
Sat 2 Feb
a
1st XV Bowdon
Cup 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors