Match Reports

January 2017

Sat 7 Jan, 14:15, League
Bolton 25-0 Upper Eden

Bolton 25-0 Upper Eden

5 months ago

By Chris Cockton

On a misty January afternoon at The Avenue, Bolton entertained Upper Eden for their first game of 2017 and came away with a good win.

December 2016

Sat 17 Dec, 14:15, League
Bolton 18-18 Fleetwood

Bolton 18-18 Fleetwood

6 months ago

By Chris Cockton

Bolton Round Out the Year With a Draw

Sat 10 Dec, 14:15, League
Bolton Break Their Duck

Bolton Break Their Duck

6 months ago

By Chris Cockton

Bolton finally overcame the slump of recent weeks with a gritty performance against Trafford MV

Sat 3 Dec, 14:15, League
25
26
Bolton 25-26 Oldham

Bolton 25-26 Oldham

6 months ago

By Chris Cockton

Bolton indiscipline costs them once again...

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 14:15, League
Littleborough 15 - 13 Bolton

Littleborough 15 - 13 Bolton

7 months ago

By Chris Cockton

Despite the inclement weather and the majority of the North West being covered in frost early Saturday morning, Bolton’s fixture away at Littleborough took place.

Sat 19 Nov, 14:15, League
Defensive Edge Makes The Difference

Defensive Edge Makes The Difference

7 months ago

By Chris Cockton

Bolton slide into 2nd with a strong defensive performance at Avenue Street...

Sat 12 Nov, 14:15, League
Upper hand at Upper Eden

Upper hand at Upper Eden

7 months ago

By Les Towler

Bolton first fifteen travelled to Upper Eden (after dropping the second team at Kendal) with a much changed side from the one that had beaten Fleetwood the previous week.

Sat 5 Nov, 14:15, League
Fireworks In Fleetwood

Fireworks In Fleetwood

7 months ago

By Chris Cockton

It was the 5th November -Bonfire night and Bolton brought the fireworks.

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 15:00, League
Doherty’s Boot the Difference

Doherty’s Boot the Difference

7 months ago

By Chris Cockton

22 Points from Mark Doherty Secured Another Home Win for Bolton

Sat 22 Oct, 15:00, League
Awesome in Audenshaw

Awesome in Audenshaw

8 months ago

By Chris Cockton

Jonny Stanfield secures the 5 points, with outstanding try

Sat 15 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Aspatria 52-10 Bolton

Aspatria 52-10 Bolton

8 months ago

By Chris Cockton

Bolton fail to make ground in the RFU Intermediate Cup

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep, 15:00, League
Bolton Crumble In Carlisle

Bolton Crumble In Carlisle

9 months ago

By Chris Cockton

Early pressure from the home side, saw Bolton falter once more on the road.

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, League
CHERRY AND WHITES RUN AMOK

CHERRY AND WHITES RUN AMOK

9 months ago

By Chris Cockton

Bolton got back on track with a 14 try romp over newly promoted Workington

Sat 10 Sep, 15:00, League
Bolton Succumb To Aspatria’s Spirit

Bolton Succumb To Aspatria’s Spirit

9 months ago

By Chris Cockton

BOLTON embarked upon their first sojourn to Cumbria, on the back of a home win against Hawcoat Park,...

Sat 3 Sep, 15:00, League
Hat-Trick Jack Shines Against Hawcoat Park

Hat-Trick Jack Shines Against Hawcoat Park

9 months ago

By Chris Cockton

An 80m dash clinched a hat-trick for university bound Jack Robinson and sealed the deal on Bolton's opening day...

Results
Sun 7 May
a
Under 13s Broughton Park
Cup 5 – 35
W
Sat 29 Apr
a
3rd XV Upper Eden 2
League W – L
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors