Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Andrew Wood

Inside Centre
W 11 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
17
Try:
3
Player of the Match:
1

Player sponsor

All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Try ( '70 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
Cup
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '18 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '11 )
  • Conversion ( '80 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors