1st XV - The team

Gaz Pritchard

Number 8
W 8 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (14)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '34 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '28 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
  • Sub On ( '68 )
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '74 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
January 2017
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors