Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Gaz Pritchard

Number 8
W 15 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
30
Player of the Match:
5
Try:
6
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '38 )
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '59 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '43 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
L
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '66 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors