Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bolton R.U.F.C.

View

1st XV - The team

James Higgins

Openside Flanker
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: 2nd XV

Player sponsor

August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors