Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

James Singleton

Scrum Half
W 14 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Biography: 1. Name James Singleton
2. Nickname Ironman
3. Position Scrum half
4. Previous Clubs Bolton since Under 6’s with a 2 year sabbatical at Altrincham Kersal
5. Earliest Rugby Memory British bulldog at under 6s
6. Best ground you’ve played at Heywood Road
7. Rugby Idol Jamie Roberts
8. Best dressed team mate Si Frost – looks good in anything
9. Worst dressed team mate Alex Waddicar – when he wears his tank top hoodies
10. Worst training drill? Rucking
11. If you didn’t play rugby, what sport would you play Decathlon – I’m good at a lot of sports (n/a to Rugby)
12. Favourite rugby moment Winning promotion in last play off game against Northwich
13. Celebrity lookalike Slum Dog Millionaire, Thibaut Courtois, Tom Daley
14. Which 3 famous people would you have over for dinner Michael McIntyre, Prince Harry, Andy Powell
15. Last try you scored Upper Eden at home
August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '33 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '51 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 14:30
h
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors