1st XV - The team

Joe Smith

Inside Centre
W 9 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
5
Try
1

Player sponsor

September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '37 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
h
League
D
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors