Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bolton R.U.F.C.

View

1st XV - The team

Joe Speakman

Fly Half
W 9 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
98
Player of the Match
2
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV

Player sponsor

All appearances (14)
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Conversion ( '55 , '61 , '67 , '73 )
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '4 , '10 , '15 , '53 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '0 )
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:15
a
W
  • Penalty ( '15 )
  • Conversion ( '23 , '27 , '34 )
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '0 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '5 , '10 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '44 )
  • Conversion ( '48 , '54 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '7 , '30 , '23 )
  • Conversion ( '36 )
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '10 , '30 , '39 , '51 )
  • Try ( '36 , '43 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '8 , '26 , '57 , '59 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '10 , '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '44 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors