Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bolton R.U.F.C.

View

1st XV - The team

Josh Holmes

Full Back
W 11 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (14)
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '24 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '29 , '32 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors