1st XV - The team

Louis Critchlow

Second Row
W 10 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
50
Try
10
Player of the Match
3
Biography: 1. Name Louis Critchlow
2. Nickname Lou Lou
3. Position Second Row
4. Previous Clubs None
5. Earliest Rugby Memory Playing Full Back as I was the best tackler when I was younger
6. Best ground you’ve played at Curtain raiser for the 2000 Rugby League World Cup Final at Old Trafford
7. Rugby Idol Alesana Tuilagi
8. Best dressed team mate Waddy with his hair
9. Worst dressed team mate Niall the Gypo
10. Worst training drill? Warming up
11. If you didn’t play rugby, what sport would you play Frisbee golf
12. Favourite rugby moment Booming the Fijian player and scoring over the top of him to beat Burnley in the last minute.
13. Celebrity lookalike My mum says Christiano Ronaldo apparently
14. Which 3 famous people would you have over for dinner RICK Stein for some great cooked fish, Dynamo for the entertainment and Rob Beckett for the bants.
15. Last try you scored Bolton Vs Wigton, crashed over from 15m out.

Player sponsor

All appearances (19)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '72 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '15 , '24 , '39 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '44 , '56 )
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:15
h
League
D
  • Try ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors