Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bolton R.U.F.C.

View

1st XV - The team

Niall Murphy

Hooker
W 7 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Previous clubs: Huddersfield RUFC, Huddersfield YMCA

Player sponsor

August 2017
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
W
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '48 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 14:15
a
W
  • Try ( '26 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors