Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Niall Murphy

Tight-head Prop
W 15 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
25
Try
5
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Huddersfield RUFC, Huddersfield YMCA
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '76 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '69 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
L
  • Try ( '15 )
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '44 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors