Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Owen McKenna

Full Back
W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Previous clubs: Preston Grasshoppers

Player sponsor

September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors