Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Ryan McClusky

Blindside Flanker
W 7 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV

Player sponsor

September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '62 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '69 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors