1st XV - The team

Sam Fogg

Left Wing
W 11 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
33
Try
6

Player sponsor

All appearances (14)
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '38 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '54 , '74 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 , '34 , '65 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
  • Sub On ( '48 )
Sat 12 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors