Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Swift

Openside Flanker
W 9 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: 2nd XV
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '43 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors