Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Tony McLaughlin

Second Row
W 13 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
18
Player of the Match
1

Player sponsor

All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '81 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors