Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

2nd XV - The team

Alex Charnock

Second Row
W 12 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
10
Player of the Match
2
Try
2
Also plays for: 1st XV
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
L
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors