Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bolton R.U.F.C.

View

Match Reports

January 2018

Sun 28 Jan, 14:00, Friendly
Bolton 5 - Rossendale 12

Bolton 5 - Rossendale 12

3 weeks ago

By Mark Byrne

Close game for improving colts

Sun 14 Jan, 14:00, League
Aldwinians 50-Bolton 21

Aldwinians 50-Bolton 21

1 month ago

By Mark Byrne

Strong second half performance marred by first-half lull.

Sun 7 Jan, 14:00, League
Bolton 20 – 25 Vale of Lune

Bolton 20 – 25 Vale of Lune

1 month ago

By Mark Byrne

Late surge from home team not enough to secure victory.

December 2017

Sun 10 Dec, 14:00, League
Bolton 6 - 10 Rochdale

Bolton 6 - 10 Rochdale

2 months ago

By Mark Byrne

Last minute score denies Bolton win

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 14:00, League
Kirkby Lonsdale 9 vs Bolton 15

Kirkby Lonsdale 9 vs Bolton 15

2 months ago

By Mark Byrne

Colts bag a hard-earned victory away to Kirkby Lonsdale.

Sun 19 Nov, 14:00, League
Bolton colts 7 Aldwinians 21

Bolton colts 7 Aldwinians 21

3 months ago

By Mark Byrne

Progress for the colts but not enough to claim the win.

Sun 12 Nov, 14:00, League
Value of Lune Colts 22 - Boltons Colts 0

Value of Lune Colts 22 - Boltons Colts 0

3 months ago

By Mark Byrne

Dominant display unable to convert to points

Sun 5 Nov, 14:00, League
Bolton u18 Colts 14 – 42 Tarleton u18 Colts

Bolton u18 Colts 14 – 42 Tarleton u18 Colts

3 months ago

By Mark Byrne

Defense slips cost home team dear

October 2017

Sun 15 Oct, 14:00, League
Wilmslow 60 - Bolton 19

Wilmslow 60 - Bolton 19

4 months ago

By Mark Byrne

Cheshire team too strong for makeshift colts

Sun 8 Oct, 14:00, League
Bolton 12 – 25 Blackburn

Bolton 12 – 25 Blackburn

4 months ago

By Mark Byrne

Steady improvement for the Colts

Sun 1 Oct, 14:00, League
Widnes 48-19 Bolton

Widnes 48-19 Bolton

4 months ago

By Mark Byrne

Bolton unable to make superior forward firepower tell.

September 2017

Sun 10 Sep, 14:00, League
Fylde Senior Colts 27-15 Bolton Senior Colts

Fylde Senior Colts 27-15 Bolton Senior Colts

5 months ago

By Mark Byrne

Dominant performance by a new Colts team, but unable to convert into points.

Fixtures
Sat 24 Feb
h
1st XV Aspatria
League 14:15
a
League 14:15
a
League 14:15
Sun 25 Feb
a
Under 15s Wigan
Cup 11:00
h
Under 14s Bolton
Training 11:00
a
Under 13s Rochdale
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 12s @Sedgley
Tournament 11:00
a
Under 10s Marple
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 9s Marple
Friendly 11:00
h
Senior Colts (U18) Newcastle (Staffs)
League 14:00
Sat 3 Mar
a
1st XV Eccles
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
h
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors