Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

1st XV - The team

Lewis Lockett

Inside Centre
W 7 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
92
Try:
2
Also plays for 2nd XV

Player sponsor

All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '29 , '59 )
  • Penalty ( '38 , '50 , '79 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '17 , '39 )
  • Conversion ( '23 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '14 , '22 , '65 )
  • Conversion ( '27 , '55 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
a
L
  • Penalty ( '4 , '25 , '42 , '55 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '15 , '22 )
  • Conversion ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '2 , '22 )
  • Conversion ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '4 )
  • Try ( '73 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '2 , '7 , '11 , '24 , '29 , '35 , '62 , '68 , '73 )
  • Try ( '29 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors