Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bolton R.U.F.C.

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sun 25 Feb, 11:00, Cup
30
0
Bolton U14s vs Eccles Cup

Bolton U14s vs Eccles Cup

1 month ago

By Wyn Price

Game of 2 halves.

January 2018

Sun 28 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Sedgey Park U14s vs Bolton

Sedgey Park U14s vs Bolton

2 months ago

By Wyn Price

Cobwebs blown away

Sun 14 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Bolton U14s vs Rossendale

Bolton U14s vs Rossendale

3 months ago

By Wyn Price

Rossendale show their class

November 2017

Sun 12 Nov, 10:30, Cup
Liverpool St Helens U14’s v Bolton U14's

Liverpool St Helens U14’s v Bolton U14's

5 months ago

By Wyn Price

Cup match loss

Sun 5 Nov, 10:30, Cup
Bolton U14's v Widnes U14's

Bolton U14's v Widnes U14's

5 months ago

By Wyn Price

Close run rematch

October 2017

Sun 1 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Fylde U14 vs Bolton U14s

Fylde U14 vs Bolton U14s

6 months ago

By Wyn Price

Beaten by a better squad

Sun 8 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Bolton U14's v Wigan U14's (friendly)

Bolton U14's v Wigan U14's (friendly)

6 months ago

By Wyn Price

Improved Wigan with returning League players

September 2017

Sun 24 Sep, 10:30, Cup
Bolton U14's v Wigan U14's

Bolton U14's v Wigan U14's

6 months ago

By Wyn Price

Another Cup Win

Sun 17 Sep, 10:30, Cup
Bolton U14s vs Broughton Park (Cup)

Bolton U14s vs Broughton Park (Cup)

7 months ago

By Wyn Price

The One When The Lads Learned How To Tie A Tie.

Fixtures
Sat 21 Apr
a
1st XV Trafford MV
League 15:00
h
League 15:00
Sun 22 Apr
h
Under 15s TBC
Training 10:30
h
Cup 11:00
h
Under 13s *
Training 11:00
a
Festival 11:00
a
Festival 11:00
h
Under 9s Fylde
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 8s Fylde
Friendly 11:00
h
Under 7s Fylde
Friendly 11:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors