Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bolton R.U.F.C. app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sun 20 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Blackburn U15s vs Bolton U15s

Blackburn U15s vs Bolton U15s

4 days ago

By Wyn Price

Depleted Blackburn put up brave fight in the mist

Sun 13 Jan, 11:00, Cup
Sedgey Park U15s vs Bolton U15s

Sedgey Park U15s vs Bolton U15s

1 week ago

By Wyn Price

Rain holds off but heavy conditions. Bolton hold on for win

Sun 6 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
Eccles U15s vs Bolton U15s

Eccles U15s vs Bolton U15s

2 weeks ago

By Wyn Price

Great Team Performance

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 10:30, Cup
Bolton U15s vs Aldwinians U15s

Bolton U15s vs Aldwinians U15s

1 month ago

By Wyn Price

Cup match

November 2018

Sun 18 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Bolton U15s vs Fleetwood U15s

Bolton U15s vs Fleetwood U15s

2 months ago

By Wyn Price

Cup match

Sun 11 Nov, 11:00, Cup
Preston U15’s v Bolton U15’s

Preston U15’s v Bolton U15’s

2 months ago

By Wyn Price

Cup match on Remembrance Sunday

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Rochdale U15s vs Bolton U15s

Rochdale U15s vs Bolton U15s

2 months ago

By Wyn Price

Tight match but excellent rugby

Sun 21 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Bolton U15's v Blackburn U15s

Bolton U15's v Blackburn U15s

3 months ago

By Wyn Price

Perfect conditions for running rugby

Sun 7 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Bolton U15s vs Heaton Moor U15s

Bolton U15s vs Heaton Moor U15s

3 months ago

By Wyn Price

Heaton Moor show what the next level looks like.

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 11:00, Cup
Bolton U15s vs Wigan

Bolton U15s vs Wigan

3 months ago

By Wyn Price

Wigan show some fighting spirit

Sun 23 Sep, 11:00, Cup
Tarleton U15’s v Bolton U15’s

Tarleton U15’s v Bolton U15’s

4 months ago

By Wyn Price

First Round of Lancashire U15s Cup - Win

Fixtures
Sat 26 Jan
h
1st XV Tarleton
League 14:15
a
2nd XV Tarleton 2
League 14:15
h
3rd XV Leigh 3rd XV
League 14:15
Sun 27 Jan
a
Under 16s Sedgley Park
Tour C – C
C
h
Under 14s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 13s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
h
Under 12s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 11s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 10s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 9s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
a
Under 8s Sedgley Park
Friendly 10:30
h
Junior Colts (U17) Glossop Junior U17 Colts
League 12:30
Sat 2 Feb
a
1st XV Bowdon
Cup 14:15

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors